Return to site

The Underground: Book 1 of The Angel's Trumpet Vampire Series - Ebook Now Available on Amazon

Child Vampire Suspense Novel

New Ebook Now Available on Amazon
The Underground: Book 1 of the Angel's Trumpet Vampire Series
First time author, Olive Rose delivers a vampire suspense novel with a twist.
Here's the synopsis:

"Meet the young and alluring Angelina, and her loyal partner Hal. A “brother and sister” team who take unwitting, unwanted, and homeless children into a false haven called the Underground.

Victimized and blackmailed into taking the children to this secret sex cave in the Mojave Desert, Angelina is at her wits end on how to put an end to her job. The Underground has been in operation for over twenty years, with the original owner dead and gone. High profile law- makers, and wealthy businessmen have known about, and used the Underground for their depraved fantasies undetected. The elite and powerful want the business to continue, and Angelia and Hal are in no position to resist. Resigned to their fate, Angelina and Hal take in the children, but secretly give them Angel's Trumpet laced drinks to eventually end their plight.

Things take a bizarre turn when they happen upon a lost, and mysterious little girl named Princess, wandering in the desert. Unbeknownst to them, she is a child vampire. Angelina and Hal intend to make her a part of their shady business, but from the beginning eerie things start happening that will ultimately shake the core of the Underground and change Angelina, Hal, and the business forever."

I have the pleasure of knowing Olive personally (I worked on her book cover), and I love how she thinks.
She is a intuitive, and creative writer and it shows in her newest book.  
The Underground: Book 1 of the Angel's Trumpet Vampire Series is a story of good versus evil in a nutshell.
But, it has an interesting twist on who is good and who is evil.  
The book is full of suspense, and will make you uncomfortable at times.  
The material is definitely not for those under the age of majority.
It's an easy and enjoyable read, and time will fly by before you realize you've read most of the book.
The Underground: Book 1 of the Angel's Trumpet Vampire Series will leave you hungering for...
Book 2 of the The Angel's Trumpet Vampire Series, and Book 3 will be coming thereafter.
Download the ebook on Amazon.  Don't have a Kindle or and eReader? No problem. Download the free reader app here.
All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly